Privacy – Teams

Teams are created and are editable only by your Organization (account) Administrator(s). When they create your Team(s), they will also assign the privacy for those Teams.

Setting a Team to Public gives all Team Members and Organization Members access to view and interact with all of the content and collaboration contained in that Team..

Private Teams only allow members of that Team to view and access all of the Team and Project information and Collaboration. Items contained and accessible in a Team are:

  • Projects (and all of the Project-specific Meetings, Action Items, Files, and Newsfeed)
  • Team-level Meetings, Action Items, Files, Newsfeeds, and collaboration.