Privacy – Meeting

Access to your Meetings and any content/objects of those Meetings (Action Items, files, etc…) are private by default. This means that the meeting will only be viewable on the dashboard by the organizer(s).

Meeting Notes: The Meeting record itself and that Meeting’s Notes are considered their own entities in the system. Thus, you can have a Public Meeting, with Private Notes. In this scenario, the Meeting record would show up on your participant’s dashboards, but the notes would not (until you changed them to public). The system will not send out a Meeting Summary Email until you choose to do so during the end/save/send flow in WebCapture.

Public Meetings will be viewable on the dashboard by all participants. Public Meetings that are part of a Project will be visible to all Members of that Project.